Please enable JS

our staff

Chris Thompson, PGA Head Golf Professional 
Acthompson@troon.com

Phone: 912.201.2253
Fax: 912.201.2260

 Teresa Berry
Membership Relations Manager

Teresa.Berry@westin.com
Phone: 912.201.2003
Fax: 912.201.2260
 

Austin Swanger
Golf Group Sales Manager

Aswanger@troon.com
Phone: 912.201.2005
Fax: 912.201.2260

Fred Denton
Director of Instruction

Fdenton@troon.com
Phone: 912.201.2022
Fax: 912.201.2260

Lynn Childress
Director of Grounds

Jchildress@troon.com
Phone: 912..447.1062
Fax: 912.201.2260

Tracy Pratt
Spa Director

Tracy.Pratt@westin.com
Phone: 912.201.2241
Fax: 912.201.2209