Please enable JS

Our Staff

Jaxon Hardy, PGA
​Director of Golf

jaxon.hardy@westin.com
Phone: 912.201.2009
Fax: 912.201.2260

Lynn Childress
Director of Grounds

lynn.childress@westin.com
Phone: 912-447-1062

 

Stephen Buttimer
Teaching Instructor
 

Stephen.Buttimer@westinhotels.com
912.201.2240

Austin Swanger
Golf Group Sales Manager

austin.swanger@westin.com
Phone: 912-201-2005

Chris Thompson, PGA
Tournament Operations Coordinator

chris.thompson@westin.com
Phone: 912.201.2253
Fax: 912.201.2260

 

Shanda Horton
Club Admin Assistant​

nashanda.horton@marriott.com
Phone: 912.201.2003
Fax: 912.201.2260


 

Frank Quattro
Golf Shop Manager

frank.quattro2@marriott.com
Phone: 912.201.2211
Fax: 912.201.2260​

Carrie Oziemblowsky
Champions Grill Lead

carrie.oziemblowsky@westin.com
Phone: 912-201-2259


Brittany Hardwick
Weddings, Corporate & Group Functions

brittany.hardwick@westin.com
Phone: 912.201.2033

Tracy Pratt
Spa Director

tracy.pratt1@westin.com
Phone: 912-201-2241
Fax: 912-201-2209

Anthony Burdo
Executive Chef

anthony.burdo@westin.com
Phone: 912-201-2012