Please enable JS

Golf Lessons

Jaxon Hardy, PGA
Head Golf Professional

jaxon.hardy@westin.com
912.201.2211

Dana Schultz, PGA
Director of Club Operations

dana.schultz@westin.com
912.201.2009

Chris Thompson, PGA
Tournament Operations Coordinator

chris.thompson@westin.com
912.201.2253
 

Andrew Rice
Director of Instruction

Terri@andrewricegolf.com
andrewricegolf.com

Frank Quattro                                                                      Teaching Instructor

frank.quattro@startwoodhotels.com
912.201.2240

Stephen Buttimer
Teaching Instructor
 

stephen.buttimer@starwoodhotels.com
912.201.2240