Please enable JS

Our Staff

Dana Schultz, PGA
Director of Club Operations

dana.schultz@westin.com
Phone: 912.201.2009
Fax: 912.201.2260

Lynn Childress
Director of Grounds

lynn.childress@westin.com
Phone: 912-447-1062

Austin Swanger
Golf Group Sales Manager

austin.swanger@westin.com
Phone: 912-201-2005

Ryan Mello, PGA
Head Golf Professional

ryan.mello@westin.com
Phone: 912.201.2211
Fax: 912.201.2260

Chris Thompson, PGA
Tournament Operations Coordinator

chris.thompson@westin.com
Phone: 912.201.2253
Fax: 912.201.2260

Morgen Kallay
Merchandise Assistant

morgen.kallay@westin.com
Phone: 912.201.2211
Fax: 912.201.2260

Paul Killgallon, PGA
Teaching Professional

paul.killgallon@westin.com
Phone: 912.201.2240

Brittany Hardwick
Weddings, Corporate & Group Functions

brittany.hardwick@westin.com
Phone: 912.201.2033

Rose Brenkus
Spa Director

rose.brenkus@westin.com
Phone: 912-201-2241
Fax: 912-201-2209

Eric Cousin
Executive Chef

eric.cousin@westin.com
Phone: 912-201-2012